Free 

This kind of joy is wonderful, and I love when I feel it 🙂

Babygirl's Corner

I get up with a smile on my face and a song in my heart.

I go to bed with no regrets and no what if’s

I feel light. I smile. I feel love again

I have survived and exited early, I’m sure, the hell that was created for me

The scars are deep but healing

They will always be a reminder of the lessons learned

The house is happy and filled with laughter

I wouldn’t change a thing cause I may not have this joy and peace if I did

Feeling blessed for all I have
Love being free

View original post

Leave a Reply

