Passion

From a personal blog…may contain adult content

smilingtomyself

28092500_7880e35579_o

Hold me tightly

Take my hand

And guide me into

Passion grand.

Lace your fingers

Into mine,

Kiss my lips,

And trace my spine.

Cause my eyes

To lock with yours

As over me

Passion pours.

Face to face,

And skin to skin,

Let the dance

Of love begin.

My surrender

In your hands,

My will bending

To your plans.

Intimacy

Wrapped in love,

While the heavens

Glow above.

I will follow

Take my hand

While we share

In passion grand.

View original post

Leave a Reply

