I Am

FB_IMG_1430008749221

I am tall

I am softness and strength

I am feminine curves and firmness

i am laughter and tears.

I am feeling and tenderness and fire.

I am unapologetic sensuality,

Wrapped in value and not cheapness.

I am valuable.

I am imperfect and forgiven,

I am teasing and tempting

But never cruel, careless for selfish gain.

I am resilient but capable of being hurt.

I have a heart that can be broken

But that is still willing to be given.

I am gloden and ice-blue and full-lipped

Asymmetrical and flawed and unique.

I am sometimes fearful,

Sometimes bruised,

Sometimes regretful,

But never forever broken.

I am worth it.

2 thoughts on “I Am

Leave a Reply

